Meet Our Staff

 

Administration

  
Toth, BrianPrincipalbtoth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Carter, JustineAssistant Principalj1carter@randolph.k12.nc.us
Rogers, JimAssistant Principalj2rogers@randolph.k12.nc.us
   

Teachers

  
Alexander, TroyAFJROTCtalexander@randolph.k12.nc.us
Allen, GregMathgallen@randolph.k12.nc.us
Anders, JohnSocial Studiesjanders@randolph.k12.nc.us
Bass, ErinEnglishebass@randolph.k12.nc.us
Brown, AmberSciencea2brown@randolph.k12.nc.us
Carter, KathrynCTEkcarter@randolph.k12.nc.us
Chapman, VenusCTEvchapman@randolph.k12.nc.us
Coggins, BrandonHealth & PEb1coggins@randolph.k12.nc.us
Conner, CheriCTEcconner@randolph.k12.nc.us
Davis, AngieMedia Specialistadavis@randolph.k12.nc.us
Dehart, ReneeEnglishrdehart@randolph.k12.nc.us
Dickens, JoshuaBand & Chorusjdickens@randolph.k12.nc.us
Driggers, ReneeCTErdriggers@randolph.k12.nc.us
Fowler, JoeCTEjfowler@randolph.k12.nc.us
Groves, KristineLead Teacherkgroves@randolph.k12.nc.us
Grubb, RileyCTErgrubb@randolph.k12.nc.us
Guilliams, NicoleScience & Yearbooknguilliams@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hall, DeAnnaMathdhall@randolph.k12.nc.us
Harmon, MichaelCTEmharmon@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hines, AndyCDCahines@randolph.k12.nc.us
Hundley, SuzanneECshundley@randolph.k12.nc.us
Johnson, MichaelTheaterm2johnson@randolph.k12.nc.us
Kelly, TimHealth & PEtkelly@randolph.k12.nc.us
Lanier, JonathanCounselorjlanier@randolph.k12.nc.us
Leonard, TanzyESLt1leonard@randolph.k12.nc.us
McKee, CarolineCTEcmckee@randolph.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, RobertSocial Studiesrmitchell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Morris, MarlonSocial Studiesmmorris@randolph.k12.nc.us
Payne, GarySocial Studiesgpayne@randolph.k12.nc.us
Rogers, LaurieArtlrogers@randolph.k12.nc.us
Seltzer, DawnMathdseltzer@randolph.k12.nc.us
Sheets, LinaCounselorlsheets@randolph.k12.nc.us
Smith, JonahECj1smith@randolph.k12.nc.us
Spencer, RyanHealth & PErspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us
Stone, AmyECastone@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tejada, IIeanaSpanishitejadademorgan@randolph.k12.nc.us
Temple, CatherineEnglishctemple@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tetterton, MadelineMathmtetterton@randolph.k12.nc.us
Thornlow, MindySciencem1thornlow@randolph.k12.nc.us
Tillery, ElizabethEnglishetillery@randolph.k12.nc.us
Walker, AbelSciencea2walker@randolph.k12.nc.us
Walker, NoelleOCSn1walker@randolph.k12.nc.us
Ward, AmyCTEaward@randolph.k12.nc.us
Wiker, ToniInterventiontwiker@randolph.k12.nc.us
Wood, JamesAFJROTCj1wood@randolph.k12.nc.us
   

Support Staff

  
Allen, DewayneOCS Assistantd1allen@randolph.k12.nc.us
Andrews, BrettISSbandrews@randolph.k12.nc.us
Cathell, AnnaStudent Advocateacathell@randolph.k12.nc.us
Crotts, PaigeStudent Servicespcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us
Davis, JamiData Managerj2davis@randolph.k12.nc.us
Gray, WestleyHead Custodianw1gray@randolph.k12.nc.us
Lem, AshleyDistance Learningalem@randolph.k12.nc.us
Sink, NathanISS Assistantnsink@randolph.k12.nc.us
Swaim, TammieTreasurertswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us
Williard, TinaSecretarytwilliard@randolph.k12.nc.us