Contacts

 

Principal, Dr. Brian Toth
 btoth@randolph.k12.nc.us


 

 Main Office Phone: 336-861-6870
Main Office Fax: 336-861-8613

 

 Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
 pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 

Assistant Principal, Justine Carter 
 j1carter@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 

 Data Manager, Jami Davis 
 j2davis@randolph.k12.nc.us  

 

 

 Webmaster, Ashley Lem
 alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 

 Assistant Principal, Jim Rogers 
 j2rogers@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 

Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
 tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 

Media Specialist, Angie Davis 
 adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us  

 

 

 Counselor, Lina Sheets 
lsheets@randolph.k12.nc.us

 

 ,Counselor, Jonathan Lanier
jlanier@randolph.k12.nc.us
 Student Advocate, Anna Cathell
acathell@randolph.k12.nc.us