Summer Workouts

Everyone must have a physical (click here form English and Spanish) and COVID paperwork to participate in summer workouts.

We will host our annual physical day on June 30 from 3:00-5:00 in the THS gym. 

 

Girls Basketball - Monday through Thursday starting June 7 from 9:00am-11:00am

 

Boys and Girls Soccer - At the Stadium Tuesday - Thursday starting June 8 at 5:30pm

 

Volleyball - Monday - Friday starting June 14 - from 2:00-4:00pm. Starting in July there will be a different schedule. Please contact coach Kirby with questions. 

 

Baseball - Please contact Coach Spencer for summer baseball opportunities.

 
Boys Basketball - Click Here 

 

Cheer - TBA


Football - Click Here for schedules:  June and July

 

Wrestling - Please contact Coach Coggins for information on summer wrestling opportunities. Contact info at bottom of email.

 

Track - Please Contact Coach Allen for information on Track and Cross Country workouts. 

 

Tennis - Please Contact Coach Crotts for information on Tennis workouts. 


Robert Mitchell - Athletic Director/ Assistant Basketball  - 336-906-0029
Mike Sink - Head Soccer Coach/Head Girls Basketball Coach - mdsoccercoachths@gmail.com
Marlon Morris - Head Football - MMorris@randolph.k12.nc.us
Angie Davis - Head Cheer - adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us
Brandon Coggins - Head Wrestling Coach - b1coggins@randolph.k12.nc.us
Paige Crotts - pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us
Rodney Kirby - Head Volleyball Coach - rkirby@randolph.k12.nc.us
Ryan Spencer - Head Baseball Coach - rspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us