skip to main content
Header
Summer Workouts to begin Monday June 15th
Posted On:
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Trinity High will begin summer sports workouts on Monday June 15th. We will be sending out more emails and uploading paperwork to the website (linked below) that must be filled out before your child can participate.  Please print out the form and have your child bring it with them to their first workout. Also we are including the front page to the physical sheet. All physicals were given a one year extension but we need a new medical update on the front. This is the portion that only parents fill out. Please let Athletic Director Robert Mitchell know if you have questions.

All of our sports will have numbers restrictions that we have to go by, so please begin contacting your sports coach if you plan to attend. If you are unsure who that would be please contact AD Mitchell. Also workouts are closed. We are asking all parents to remain in their vehicles if they wish to stay at the practice site. All of our athletes must be screened before entering their site. So we need our parents to please wait to make sure your child is admitted before leaving. The process of screening will be taking your child's temperature with a no touch thermometer, and asking questions about symptoms. Please keep your child at home if they are suffering from any fever or cold like symptoms. Remember that all workouts are voluntary and none are required. Please always side with caution. 

Here is the list of contacts for our sports teams. Please email your coaches and let them know if you will be attending.  AD Micthell will be emailing schedules for our teams soon.

Football - Coach Morris - mmorris@randolph.k12.nc.us

Wrestling - Coach Coggins or Coach Anders
Janders@randolph.k12.nc.us
B1Coggins@randolph.k12.nc.us

Cheer - Coach Davis
Adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us

Basketball - Coach Kelly and Coach Mitchell
Rmitchell@randolph.k12.nc.us

Volleyball - Coach Kirby
Rkirby1500@gmail.com

Boys Golf Coach Kirby
Rkirby1500@gmail.com

Baseball - Coach Spencer
Rspencer@randolph.k12.nc.us

Softball - Coach Butler
Vjbutler1@yahoo.com

Soccer - Coach Sink
Mdsoccercoachths@gmail.com

Women’s basketball
Mdsoccercoachths@gmail.com

Track and Cross Country - Coach Allen
D1Allen@randolph.k12.nc.us

Tennis - Coach Crotts
Pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

Girls golf - Coach Grubb
Rgrubb@randolph.k12.nc.us
Swimming -Coach Swaim
View all Latest News
Address