skip to main content
Header

  Contact  

5746 Trinity High Drive
Trinity, NC   27370

Phone Icon 336-861-6870 Fax Icon 336-861-8613

Quick Contacts

 

 

 Principal, Dr. Brian Toth
 btoth@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Main Office Phone
 336-861-6870

 Guidance Dept., Paige Crotts
 pcrotts@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Assistant Principal, Justine Carter 
 j1carter@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Data Manager, Jami Davis 
 j2davis@randolph.k12.nc.us  

 Webmaster, Ashley Lem
 alem@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Assistant Principal, Jim Rogers 
 j2rogers@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Treasurer, Tammie Swaim
 tswaim@randolph.k12.nc.us

 Webmaster & SmartPhone App Angela Davis 
 adavis@randolph.k12.nc.us  

 Image of QR code (and short URL http://bit.ly/XqJjxb) for THS app with Google Play logo and text reads "Google Play"                Example screenshot of the THS phone app            Image of QR code (and short URL http://bit.ly/Xqllvu) for THS app with text "Available on the iPhone App Store" with image of an iPhone 

Get the Trinity High School App for your iPhone & Android Smart Phones & Devices

Address