Home
Baseball | JV

Choose Another Sport

Trinity Bulldogs 2017 JV Baseball Schedule

Updated April 19, 2017

Tues. Feb. 28 HP Central Home 5:00
Thurs. March 2 SW Guilford Home 5:00
Friday March 3 Salisbury Away 4:30*
Tues. March 7 SW Guilford Away 5:00
Wed. March 8 East Davidson Home 4:30
Thurs. March 9 Central Davidson Home 5:00
Tues. March 14 HP Central Away 5:00
Wed. March 15 Salisbury Home 5:00*
Friday March 17 East Davidson Away 4:30
Tues. March 21 E. Randolph Away  4:30
Thurs. March 23 Lexington Away 5:00
Friday March 24 Wheatmore Home 4:30
Mon. March 27 Southern Away 5:00
Tues. March 28 Randleman Home 4:30
Thursday March 30 Providence Grove Away 4:30
Wed. April 5 Central Davidson Away 5:00
Friday April 7 E. Randolph Home 4:30
Tues. Apil 18 Wheatmore Away 4:30
Thurs. April 20 Southern Home 5:00
Friday April 21 Randleman Away 4:30
Tues. April 25 Providence Grove Home 4:30
Thurs. April 27 Lexington Home 5:00

*Double header with Varsity after 

Head Coach: Brett Andrews
AD: Robert Mitchell
Principal: Dr. Brian Toth

Address